Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris marlow

chris marlow

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris marlow
"Quick and efficient service in the office."
Profile photo of The Elena Leona Project

The Elena Leona Project

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Elena Leona Project
"I LOVE Q and Lori. They're ALWAYS sooo nice and professional. Have handled allll of my needs with timely and efficient care. I give these guys an 11 out of 10. Wouldn't change them for the world."
Profile photo of Kay Huff

Kay Huff

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Huff
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew Schalbrack

Andrew Schalbrack

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schalbrack
"Awesome agents! They know they're stuff! Also have been in the community and a part of it a long time, very comfortable to deal with!"
Profile photo of Christina Runyan

Christina Runyan

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Runyan
"So far so good. We very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of mark haight

mark haight

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mark haight
"Excellent with planning, honest and straightforward, helpful, compassionate, pragmatic, terrific staff."
Profile photo of Frances M

Frances M

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Frances M
"I purchased an appropriate renter insurance with him. He allowed me to pay monthly and cancel as anytime I prefer. Since my lease ended and I requested to cancel, he succeeded in following his promise and I received refunds within a month. I was very comfortable for this whole process of making transaction with him. His honest, as the fact I experienced, will make a certainty that I still consider buying from him if necessary next time."
Profile photo of Josh Ednoff

Josh Ednoff

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ednoff
"He's not just an insurance agent, he is a friend and mentor."
Profile photo of A T Gossard

A T Gossard

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by A T Gossard
"An agent who is honest and on your side! Good advice, friendly, competent, and puts your interests first."
Profile photo of Deborah Lange

Deborah Lange

July 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lange
"Quentin is not only a wonderful man of integrity, but he cares about our community. He is an avid supporter of our youth and a great family man. Quentin has donated his resources, time and money to support local schools. His laugh is CONTAGIOUS! I highly recommend him for your insurance agent. You will not be disappointed."